NASCAR Cup Series 2023 schedule: Dates, locations for all 36 races including this weekend at Talladega

The NASCAR Cup Series embarks up on a 36-race schedule in 2023, with a pair of exhibition events, which begins in February at the Daytona 500 and concludes in November with the championship race in Phoenix.


Busch Light Clash at the ColiseumLos Angeles Memorial ColiseumFeb. 5, 8 p.m. ET (Fox)Winner: Martin Truex Jr.

Daytona 500Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FloridaFeb. 19, 4:30 p.m. ET (Fox)Winner: Ricky Stenhouse Jr.

Pala Casino 400Auto Club Speedway, Fontana, CaliforniaFeb 26, 3:30 p.m. ET (Fox)Winner: Kyle Busch


Pennzoil 400 presented by Jiffy LubeLas Vegas Motor SpeedwayMarch 5, 3:30 p.m. ET (Fox)Winner: William Byron

United Rentals Work United 500Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, ArizonaMarch 12, 3:30 p.m. ET (Fox)Winner: William Byron

Ambetter Health 400Atlanta Motor Speedway, Hampton, GeorgiaMarch 19, 3 p.m. ET (Fox)Winner: Joey Logano

EchoPark Automotive Grand PrixCircuit of the Americas, Austin, TexasMarch 26, 3:30 p.m. ET (Fox)Winner: Tyler Reddick


Toyota Owners 400Richmond Raceway, VirginiaApril 2, 3:30 p.m. ET (FS1)Winner: Kyle Larson

Food City Dirt RaceBristol Motor Speedway, TennesseeApril 9, 7 p.m. ET (Fox)Winner: Christopher Bell

NOCO 400Martinsville Speedway, Ridgeway, VirginiaApril 16, 3 p.m. ET (FS1)Winner: Kyle Larson

GEICO 500Talladega Superspeedway, AlabamaApril 23, 3 p.m. ET (Fox)Winner: Kyle Busch


Würth 400Dover Motor Speedway, DelawareMay 1, Noon ET (FS1) – Delayed by rainWinner: Martin Truex Jr.

AdventHealth 400Kansas Speedway, Kansas City, KansasMay 7, 3 p.m. ET (FS1)Winner: Denny Hamlin

Goodyear 400Darlington Raceway, South CarolinaMay 14, 3 p.m. ET (FS1)Winner: William Byron

NASCAR All-Star RaceNorth Wilkesboro Speedway, North CarolinaMay 21, 8 p.m. ET (FS1)Winner: Kyle Larson

Coca-Cola 600Charlotte Motor Speedway, Concord, North CarolinaMay 29, 3 p.m. ET (Fox) – Delayed by rainWinner: Ryan Blaney


Enjoy Illinois 300 presented by TicketSmarterWorld Wide Technology Raceway at Gateway, Madison, IllinoisJune 4, 3:30 p.m. ET (FS1)Winner: Kyle Busch

Toyota / Save Mart 350Sonoma Raceway, CaliforniaJune 11, 3:30 p.m. ET (Fox)Winner: Martin Truex Jr.

Ally 400Nashville SuperspeedwayJune 25, 7 p.m. ET (NBC)Winner: Ross Chastain


Grant Park 220Chicago Street CircuitJuly 2, 5 p.m. ET (NBC)Winner: Shane van Gisbergen

Quaker State 400 available at WalmartAtlanta Motor Speedway, Hampton, GeorgiaJuly 9, 7 p.m. ET (USA)Winner: William Byron

Crayon 301New Hampshire Motor Speedway, Loudon, New HampshireJuly 17, noon ET (USA) — Delayed by rainWinner: Martin Truex Jr. 400Pocono Raceway, Long Pond, PennsylvaniaJuly 23, 2:30 p.m. ET (USA)Winner: Denny Hamlin

Cook Out 400Richmond Raceway, VirginiaJuly 30, 3 p.m. ET (USA)Winner: Chris Buescher


Firekeepers Casino 400Michigan International Speedway, Brooklyn, MichiganAug. 6, 2:30 p.m. ET (USA)Winner: Chris Buescher

Verizon 200 at the BrickyardIndianapolis Motor Speedway road course, Speedway, IndianaAug. 13, 2:30 p.m. ET (NBC)Winner: Michael McDowell

Go Bowling at the GlenWatkins Glen International, New YorkAug. 20, 3 p.m. ET (USA)Winner: William Byron

Coke Zero Sugar 400Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FloridaAug. 26, 7 p.m. ET (NBC)Winner: Chris Buescher



Cook Out Southern 500Darlington Raceway, South CarolinaSept. 3, 6 p.m. ET (USA)Winner: Kyle Larson

Hollywood Casino 400Kansas Speedway, Kansas City, KansasSept. 10, 3 p.m. ET (USA)Winner: Tyler Reddick

Bass Pro Shops Night RaceBristol Motor Speedway, TennesseeSept. 16, 7:30 p.m. ET, (USA)Winner: Denny Hamlin


AutoTrader EchoPark Automotive 400Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TexasSept. 24, 3:30 p.m. ET (USA)Winner: William Byron


YellaWood 500Talladega Superspeedway, AlabamaOct. 1, 2 p.m. ET (NBC)2022 winner: Chase Elliott

Bank of America ROVAL 400Charlotte Motor Speedway road course, Concord, North CarolinaOct. 8, 2 p.m. ET (NBC)2022 winner: Christopher Bell


South Point 400Las Vegas Motor SpeedwayOct. 15, 2:30 p.m. ET (NBC)2022 winner: Joey Logano

NASCAR Cup Series Race at Homestead-MiamiHomestead-Miami Speedway, Homestead, FloridaOct. 22, 2:30 p.m. ET (NBC)2022 winner: Kyle Larson

Xfinity 500Martinsville Speedway, Ridgeway, VirginiaOct. 29, 2 p.m. ET (NBC)2022 winner: Christopher Bell



NASCAR Cup Series ChampionshipPhoenix International Raceway, Avondale, ArizonaNov. 5, 3 p.m. ET (NBC)2022 winner: Joey Logano

On AirEasy 93.1 - Favorites from the 80s, 90s and MORE! Logo

mobile apps

Everything you love about and more! Tap on any of the buttons below to download our app.

amazon alexa

Enable our Skill today to listen live at home on your Alexa Devices!