Now Playing
Easy 93.1

Posted: September 24, 2018

Contact Us

Contact Us

Use one of the phone numbers or email addresses below to reach us.

 

Station Address:

Cox Media Group Miami
Easy 93.1, WFEZ-FM
  2741 North 29th Avenue
Hollywood, FL 33020


Listener Contest Line:
(888) 931-0931

Click Here For A Map

 

Business Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30am to 5:30pm
Closed Holidays

Advertise With Us

Business Office:
Miami-Dade: (305) 444 - 4404
Broward: (954) 584 - 7117

Fax: (954) 847-3201

 

Station Contacts

For questions or comments regarding promotions, tickets or contest prizing please contact Nicole Montanaro - nicole.montanaro@coxinc.com


Gary Williams
Director of Branding & Programming 
gary.williams@coxinc.com 305.444.4404

Ralph Renzi
General Manager
ralph.renzi@coxinc.com
305.444.4404
Lindsey "Maestro" Powell
Community Relation Manager
lindsey.powell@coxinc.com 305.444.4404
Aj Punjabi
General Sales Manager

aj.punjabi@coxinc.com

305.444.4404
Crystal Gans
Integrated Sales Manager
crystal.gans@coxinc.com
305.444.4404
Jeanne Griswold
National Sales Manager
jeanne.griswold@coxinc.com
305.444.4404
Nicole Perez
Digital Content Manager
nicole.perez@coxinc.com
305.444.4404


 
 

Hurricane Guide

Hear the latest from the National Hurricane Center, ways to prepare and emergency info here

EASY93.COM VIRAL NEWS

 

Amazon Alexa

Enable our Skill today to listen live at home on your Alexa Devices!